The best writing course I've ever taken (special discount & bonus included)

My growth exploded when I completed it

My writing on Twitter (X) used to be awful.

I remember getting 47 views & 0 comments/likes.

I was so discouraged I nearly gave up.

Then something happened that exploded my growth. And I started writing posts with 5000+ views.

I bought Kieran Drew’s incredible course - High Impact Writing. And this transformed my writing.

I learned how to write compelling hooks, nailed my niche and discovered his infamous sexy sentences.

You can see the impact of the course:

Kieran has just relaunched the course. He is offering 2 bonuses for those buying it by Tuesday.

I’m so grateful for how I developed through HIW I’ve agreed to become an affiliate and offer you the chance to sign up:

And I’ve got an extra treat for you.

If you sign up using the link above I’ll give a 20% discount on The Writing Clinic (available for the Bronze, Silver or Gold package).

The Writing Clinic is the perfect compliment to HIW. Offering personal coaching and feedback.

Note: HIW offers brilliant techniques and systems to grow on X. But doesn’t cover long-form writing such as Medium & blogs.

I didn’t plan to share any courses with you but couldn’t resist letting you know about this one.

If you have any questions about HIW - reply to this email and I’ll give my honest opinion.

thanks,

Derek

Join the conversation

or to participate.